The Prims Abuser – Gore Suntzu’s Swirly Thingies Exibition

The Fashion Research Institute is pleased to host Gore SunTzu’s sculpture exhibit in our corporate office at Castle Queen Pea in Shengri La Peace.  Please visit his opening, Thursday May 15, from 4-6 PM SLT.  If you can’t make it then, his show will be up through June 15th.  I do hope you’ll visit his show in Shengri La Peace.

The Prims Abuser – Gore Suntzu’s  Swirly Thingies Exibition, in his words:

From 15 of May to The 15 of June

Reception (mean i will be there if u wanna come and say Heyya!) : Thursday 15 4-6 PM SLT

And now for (..bore you some more) your joy… some lines about my abuses and me:

My  abuses are unreal prims sculpture made with sculpties , and with some lil scripting to make them alive, the best word i can use for describe them is “pulsating”, they have a meaning? boh i dont know, but if the music is nice, the moon is full sometime can happen that they catch the mood of the ppl that are looking at them.

Artist Statement (iz serious stuff really..)

I never considered myself the artistic kind of man, Secondlife helped me discover this side of myself.

I don’t know if what i do can be considered art , for me is more an act of exploration looking for a a symmetrical dynamic movement, a metaverse heartbeat.
It  all start with a prim  abused , that’s why i call them prims abuses (but don’t worry  most of the times they don’t complain, to tell you the truth i believe they like it), than i look what happen.
I never start with a plan in mind, i believe that the prim know by itself where to go. (kai this line is sily lol)

I believe this is a good example how powerful Second Life can be ( and i hope this will not change in the future).
Without this place well i hardly imagine myself, in the quest of tryn to explain the meaning of my “art”.

and for finshing a quote that make all the note more intellectually appropriate

The object of art is to give (Second) life a shape.
William Shakespeare

One thought on “The Prims Abuser – Gore Suntzu’s Swirly Thingies Exibition

  1. This lovely place seems as if it was made for this exhibit of Gore’s abuses…. it all flowed together like magic 🙂 (as always)

Comments are closed.