ScienceSim Land Grant Program at 10 am ET Today

Please join us today, Saturday, January 9th for a 1/2 hour presentation about the land grant program in ScienceSim providing free 100mx100m parcels for six months in ScienceSim.  Details about participation in this program will be presented and information about applying for a parcel with be provided.

Saturday, January 9th, 7 am PT/10 am ET, Shengri La Hope 216, 37, 2001

We will also present on Sunday, January 10th, 10 am PT/1 pm ET, Shengri La Hope 216, 37, 2001 and on Sunday, January 10th, 4 pm PT/7 pm ET, Shengri La Hope 216, 37, 2001

If you cannot make these events, please send a request through your organizational email to admin at fashionresearchinstitute dot com.  Please note we cannot respond to requests from noninstitutional addresses (e.g., yahoo, aol, hotmail, etc).

Advertisements